OUR TEAM

 
CPCC Main Office: 

574-753-7706

FAX: 574-722-5501

Monday - Friday

8:00 am - 4:00 pm

POD/Control Room: 

 

574-732-2550

Available 24/7

Admin Staff: 

Dave Wegner, Director

Office Ext. 1101

Direct Line: 574-355-6328

Email: dave.wegner@co.cass.in.us

Tammy Goldsberry, Work Release Coordinator

Office Ext. 1204

Direct Line: 574-355-6562

Email: tammy.goldsberry@co.cass.in.us

Denise Ross, Intake Coordinator

Office Ext. 1115

Email: denise.ross@co.cass.in.us

Program Staff

Randy Rozzi, In-Home Case Manager

Office Ext. 1107

Direct Line: 574-355-6559

Email: randy.rozzi@co.cass.in.us

Peggy Ruff, In-Home Case Manager

Office Ext. 1117

Direct Line: 574-355-6558

Email: peggy.ruff@co.cass.in.us

McKenna Kline, In-Home Case Manager

Office Ext. 1114

Direct Line: 574-725-8148

Email: mckenna.kline@co.cass.in.us

Amanda Cook, Work Release Case Manager

Office Ext. 1108

Direct Line: 574-355-6557

Email: amanda.cook@co.cass.in.us

Jae Miller, Criminal Justice Liaison 

Office Ext. 1110

Direct Line: 575-721-3345

ABOUT US

Committed to applying effective evidence-based programming to encourage positive choices and change in our participants, improving their quality of life and our community by offering proven programs that provide effective alternatives to incarceration.

ADDRESS

(574) 753-7706

 

520 High Street

Logansport, IN 46947

Hours: M-F, 8:00 am -4:00 pm

 

SUBSCRIBE FOR EMAILS

© 2020 by Cass/Pulaski Community Corrections